Alumni Students can now register here to be listed below with your current contact information. Please fill out the form below and submit. Your information will be posted once CCU staff has confirmed your information.

 

* Required Field

 

* First Name

 

   Middle Init

 

* Last Name

 

* Email Address

 

* Class of

 

* Major

 

        

 

 

Click on the Year to view graduating class:

 

2006 :: 2005 :: 2004 :: 2003:: 2001 :: 2000 :: 1998 :: 1997 :: 1996

 


Class of 2006:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Williams, Freya Bachelor of Biblical Studies freyas@hotmail.com

 


Class of 2005:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Nibbs, David A. Bachelor of Ministry david@pantego.org

 


Class of 2004:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Welch, Richard D. Th.D. Systematic Theology rdwelch@bellsouth.net

 


 

Class of 2003:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Scott, Dianne S. Master of Biblical Studies whtotr3s@yahoo.com

 


 

Class of 2001:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Bailey, Eulalee Clinical Christian counseling bemy20@yahoo.com
Scott, Randy G. Bachelor of Ministry rscott155@hotmail.com
Upton, Joella L. Ph.D Theology joella49@mailcity.com
     

 


Class of 2000:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Jeannite, Sydoine Master of Clinical Christian C sydoinej@yahoo.com
Hankerson, Lula Master of Ministry lulahankerson@yahoo.com

 


Class of 1998:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Farless, Steven E. Bachelor of Biblical Studies rauchlight@yahoo.com
Williams, Garrie F. Doctor of Christian Education gfcpw@usa.net
William, Rick C. M. Div. rickmcclure@earthlink.net
     

 


Class of 1997:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Phillips, Kenneth W. M. Div. kwpcjp@aol.com
Robertson, Russell W. Bachelor of Ministry rwrobertson1@yahoo.com

 


Class of 1996:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Jones-Butler, Phyllis S. Master Pastoral Counseling pjones-butler@juno.com
     

 


Class of 1995:

 

NAME MAJOR/DEGREE E-MAIL
Frisco, Bonita A. Pastoral Counseling bonita_a0yahoo.com
     

 

 

Copyright 2005-2007 Central Christian University. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Statement